Congratulations to the new Chairs and Deputy chairs of NCRI Groups. If you are interested in opportunities to join the NCRI Groups, visit the jobs and opportunities page.

Jobs and opportunities

NCRI Brain Group

Juanita Lopez, Deputy Chair

NCRI Breast Group

Stuart McIntosh, Chair
Sheeba Irshad, Deputy Chair

NCRI Cellular Molecular Pathology Initiative (CMPath)

Tim Kendall, Chair
Abhik Mukherjee, Deputy Chair

NCRI Clinical and Translational Radiotherapy Research Working Group (CTRad)

Robert Huddart, Chair

NCRI Colorectal Group

Richard Adams, Chair
Philip Dunne, Deputy Chair

NCRI Haematological Oncology Group

Gordon Cook, Chair
Mhairi Copland, Deputy Chair

NCRI Head & Neck Group

Sheerang Bhide, Deputy Chair

NCRI Lung Group

Gary Middleton, Chair
Anna Minchom, Deputy Chair
Crispin Hiley, Deputy Chair

NCRI Lymphoma Group

Andrew Davies, Chair
Graham Collins, Deputy Chair

NCRI Skin Group

Rowan Pritchard Jones, Chair
Brent O’Carrigan, Deputy Chair

NCRI Screening, Prevention and Early Diagnosis Group

Peter Sasieni, Chair
Emma Crosbie, Deputy Chair

NCRI Upper GI Group

Gwen Murphy, Deputy Chair